INFORMATIONAL EVENTS

UPCOMING   ADMISSIONS   EVENTS

Tour registration is open for the 2023-2024 school year. 

The application deadline is February 3, 2023.

 

K-8 transfer applications for the current

2022-23 school year are accepted on a rolling basis.

Visit our School Listing on Ravenna Hub to sign up for a tour.

 

Weekend In-Person Campus Tours

(10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m.)

Saturday, October 29, 2022 

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Weekday In-Person Campus Tours

with Info Session (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Thursday, January 17, 2023

Thursday, January 26, 2023 

 

Information Session with K-8 Teachers 

(10:00 a.m. -11:30 a.m.)

Saturday, December 10, 2022